The Technilamp Team

At Technilamp we have a team of infrared lighting and UV lamp specialists who are always willing to go the extra mile when delivering a service to our valued customers.

Our Team Members

Meet the team behind Technilamp:

Hylton Cowie

Managing Director

h.cowie@technilamp.co.za

Contact Hylton

Fallon Luksich

Marketing and Procurement Manager

f.cowie@technilamp.co.za

Contact Fallon

Charles Parsons

Technical Manager

c.parsons@technilamp.co.za

Contact Charles

Stefan Hattingh

National Sales Manager

s.hattingh@technilamp.co.za

Contact Stefan

Werner Schreck

Area Manager

werner@technilamp.co.za

Contact Werner

Nombusa Blankwa

Area Manager

n.blankwa@technilamp.co.za

Contact Nombusa

GERHARD
VAN DEVENTER

Technical Support

gerhard@technilamp.co.za

Contact Gerhard

Corlia Van Der Westhuizen

Internal Sales

sales1@technilamp.co.za

Contact Corlia

PRECIOUS MSIBI

Receptionist

reception@technilamp.co.za

Contact Precious
If you need any further information, our qualified support team will be happy to assist you with any infra-red or UVA lighting questions you may have.