The Technilamp Team

At Technilamp we have a team of infrared lighting and UV lamp specialists who are always willing to go the extra mile when delivering a service to our valued customers.

Our Team Members

Meet the team behind Technilamp:

Hylton Cowie

Managing Director

h.cowie@technilamp.co.za

+27 82 888 0702

Contact Hylton

Kerr Walker

Sales Director

k.walker@technilamp.co.za

+27 83 383 2518

Contact Kerr

Fallon Luksich

Marketing and Procurement Manager

f.cowie@technilamp.co.za

+27 82 940 2126

Contact Fallon

Charles Parsons

Technical Manager

c.parsons@technilamp.co.za

+27 79 546 3668

Contact Charles

Werner Schreck

Area Manager

werner@technilamp.co.za

+27 82 567 0526

Contact Werner

Stefan Hattingh

Area Manager

s.hattingh@technilamp.co.za

+27 83 300 0658

Contact Stefan

Nombusa Blankwa

Area Manager

n.blankwa@technilamp.co.za

+27 83 300 0679

Contact Nombusa

Andrew Butler

Medical Sales Manager

andrew@technilamp.co.za

+27 82 377 7928

Contact Andrew

GERHARD
VAN DEVENTER

Technical Support

gerhard@technilamp.co.za

+27 78 978 4736

Contact Gerhard

Corlia Van Der Westhuizen

Internal Sales

sales1@technilamp.co.za

+27 66 266 6485

Contact Corlia

PRECIOUS MSIBI

Receptionist

reception@technilamp.co.za

+27 11 621 0620

Contact Precious
If you need any further information, our qualified support team will be happy to assist you with any infra-red or UVA lighting questions you may have.